150212 – article

So this week isn’t your average article about developing a better mindset in the gym or helping you think about how to make your technique better.  Today’s article is a recipe.  If you have been around south and talked to me within the last week you probably have heard about it so I thought I would share it with EVERYONE!!! It’s a sweet potato buffalo chicken casserole and it is AMAZING! I got the recipe from this website where I was referred by a friend and it is so ridiculously easy to make I dare you to try it and not like it!

One thought on “150212 – article

Leave a Reply

